Mid -Finals Update

Okay, folks. I have one final left and then I am home free until January. I have worked my butt off and I am exhausted like you would not believe. Tomorrow is my last final and then I shall be spending the rest of the day drinking rum on a beach. I cannot wait.  I am rather excited for this break. I am moving into my new apartment on Friday and will have it to myself for 3 weeks. A lot of witchery will be going down folks, look forward to hearing from me. I shall be blessing the new place and making friends with the spirits there.  I shall be doing some more exploration on the shamanic front and starting a garden on my porch. I am quite excited. On the more mundane side of things, I am an emergency technician at the Veterinary Teaching Hospital here and I am dog-sitting a friends pup. So I will not have much to take up my time other than the fun things.  This will be my first holiday away from home, so it is quite an adventure. It is a bit sad, but I am not alone and I am curious to see what happens for the holidays this year.DSCN2125

About Iolair

My name is Iolair. I am from Northern Ohio, but I'm currently in the Caribbean going to veterinary school. I have a fascination for nature and the Old Gods. My blog is an exploration into the winding path that I follow. Shamanism, herbalism, folk lore, and witchcraft of all kinds are just some of the topics that I love to explore. Always open to chat and learn all that I can. View all posts by Iolair

Leave a Reply

