Life Recently

Okay my friends. I am very sorry that I haven’t been posting lately. Finals are next week and I only have eleven days left of my undergraduate career (scary, scary shit!). So, needless to say, I have been quite busy lately and, due to stress, my inspiration has been far from flowing freely. So I will most likely not be getting to blogging here in the near future. Once finals are done, and I am back from my post-grad trip, I will get back onto regular blogging. This is stacking up to be an interesting summer. Hopefully, I can get some entertaining and interesting blogs out for y’all.

In the mean time, check out some of these great posts that have been put up lately by some awesome people.

Candlesmoke Chapel

The Crossroads Companion

In the Chime Hours

I hope that you enjoy those as much as I did. They are some great inspirational people.

Now, back to the grind for this soon-to-be Veterinary Student.

About Iolair

My name is Iolair. I am from Northern Ohio, but I'm currently in the Caribbean going to veterinary school. I have a fascination for nature and the Old Gods. My blog is an exploration into the winding path that I follow. Shamanism, herbalism, folk lore, and witchcraft of all kinds are just some of the topics that I love to explore. Always open to chat and learn all that I can. View all posts by Iolair

Leave a Reply

