Photo Phriday

A quick glimpse into the life of me! I will get a legitimate blog post out soon. I have lots of things to talk about.

My current altar

Rosemary Smudge

A new oil. There will be a blog post about it

My plainain oil that is still steeping. I will be straining that in the next mont or so

Drying rosemary and cayenne.

Some hybrid hawthorn thorns. Another blog post to come.

About Iolair

My name is Iolair. I am from Northern Ohio, but I'm currently in the Caribbean going to veterinary school. I have a fascination for nature and the Old Gods. My blog is an exploration into the winding path that I follow. Shamanism, herbalism, folk lore, and witchcraft of all kinds are just some of the topics that I love to explore. Always open to chat and learn all that I can. View all posts by Iolair

Leave a Reply

