Hoofprints in the Wildwood

I am very excited to announce that as of yesterday Hoofprints in the Wildwood is now available for purchase.  I have been looking forward to this and saving money since I heard about the project a few months ago, when Selliean over at The Serpents Wisdom announced that submissions were being accepted for a Horned God Devotional.  I placed my order yesterday as soon as I saw that it was available.  Now the killer part is waiting for it to arrive in the mail (I wanted more than a PDF copy).

For those of you interested in a copy, they are available for sale and pretty cheap too. $14.50 for a hardcopy and $5.99 for a PDF.

Get your copy today.  I know that I am going to be waiting at my mailbox for mine.

About Iolair

My name is Iolair. I am from Northern Ohio, but I'm currently in the Caribbean going to veterinary school. I have a fascination for nature and the Old Gods. My blog is an exploration into the winding path that I follow. Shamanism, herbalism, folk lore, and witchcraft of all kinds are just some of the topics that I love to explore. Always open to chat and learn all that I can. View all posts by Iolair

One response to “Hoofprints in the Wildwood

Leave a Reply

